Upcoming Events for School Diary http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/ Calder Edge Celebration Evening (Y8 + 9) http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/calder-edge-celebration-evening/?date=2017-12-12 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:36:41 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/calder-edge-celebration-evening/?date=2017-12-12 Calder Primary - Nativity in St John's Church http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/calder-primary-nativity-in-st-johns-church/?date=2017-12-13 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:34:48 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/calder-primary-nativity-in-st-johns-church/?date=2017-12-13 CHS Christmas Show - Theatre http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/new-calendar-event-2/?date=2017-12-14 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:40:07 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/new-calendar-event-2/?date=2017-12-14 Calder Primary - Panto Visit to Halifax http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/calder-primary-panto-visit-to-halifax/?date=2017-12-18 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:41:42 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/calder-primary-panto-visit-to-halifax/?date=2017-12-18 PE - Christmas Celebration Evening http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/pe-christmas-celebration-evening/?date=2017-12-18 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:46:55 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/pe-christmas-celebration-evening/?date=2017-12-18 PE - Santa Dash http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/pe-santa-dash/?date=2017-12-21 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:48:23 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/pe-santa-dash/?date=2017-12-21 Christmas Jumper Day (House Charities) - Non Unifrom http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/christmas-jumper-day-house-charities-non-unifrom/?date=2017-12-22 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:50:50 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/christmas-jumper-day-house-charities-non-unifrom/?date=2017-12-22 Loch Eli Outward Bound - Y10 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/loch-eli-outward-bound-y10-leave/?date=2018-01-08 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:09:56 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/loch-eli-outward-bound-y10-leave/?date=2018-01-08 Year 11 and 13 Awards Presentation Evening http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/year-11-and-13-awards-presentation-evening/?date=2018-01-10 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:11:12 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/year-11-and-13-awards-presentation-evening/?date=2018-01-10 Training Day http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/trainign-day/?date=2018-01-22 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:17:07 +0000 http://www.calderhigh.org.uk/about-us/school-diary/trainign-day/?date=2018-01-22