schoolbanner
image
image
image

Term Dates 2016/2017
Autumn Term
2016

Training day : Monday 5 September
Term starts:
Tuesday 6 September
Half term starts: Friday 21 October
Term re-starts: Monday 31 October
Training day: Friday 25 November
School closes for Christmas holidays: Friday 16 December


Spring Term
2017

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January
Training day: Monday 6 February
Half term starts : Friday 17 February
Term re-starts: Monday 27 February
School closes for Easter holidays: Friday 7 April


Summer Term
2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May - School Closed
Half term starts : Friday 26 May
Term re-starts: Monday 5 June
School closes for Summer holidays: Friday 21 July
Training Day : Monday 24 July
Training Day: Tuesday 25 July


image





image
image